General Information
Description of Network
A complete list and details of research stations and sites in the INTERACT network is available at
Verified member sites
22 sites:
Abisko Scientific Research Station (
Alpine Research Center - Finse (
Arctic-alpine tundra (
Cairngorms (ECN site) (
Hintereisferner (
Hyytiälä SMEAR II LTER (
Karkonoski National Park (
Kevo Subarctic Research Institute (Kevo LTER) (
Kilpisjärvi Biological Station (Kilpisjärvi LTER) (
Observed Properties
atmospheric parameter Researched by 17 sites
ecosystem parameter Researched by 16 sites
water parameter Researched by 14 sites
biological parameter Researched by 14 sites
soil parameter Researched by 12 sites
precipitation intensity Researched by 10 sites
air temperature Researched by 10 sites
Site Map
Covered Biomes

*This page is generated automatically using the available information in DEIMS-SDR describing the sites in this network/RI. Sites that are not documented on DEIMS-SDR are not featured on this page. We cannot therefore guarantee that this page will always reflect the actual list of sites for the network/RI.